The Teign Heritage Centre holds a number of drawings of Morgan Giles designs and also photographs and publications. Most of these are available to purchase.
Archive
The Teign Heritage Centre holds a number of drawings of Morgan Giles designs and also photographs and publications. Most of these are available to purchase.

Built in 1957 with 2 x Perkins S6M 100 hp engines. Morgan Giles records show PHILANTI III was later called GIGI but in 1958 and still owned by Tommy Sopwith she is recorded in Lloyds as PHILANTI III.
In 1968 she is again recorded in Lloyds as GIGI but today (2019) is back to being named PHILANTI III
1957 Mr Tommy Sopwith - home port Chichester
1968 John Gillyray
© 2024 Teign Heritage Centre