The Teign Heritage Centre holds a number of drawings of Morgan Giles designs and also photographs and publications. Most of these are available to purchase.
Archive
The Teign Heritage Centre holds a number of drawings of Morgan Giles designs and also photographs and publications. Most of these are available to purchase.

White Cloud is 25' in length and was built in 1912 by Gann and Palmer where Morgan Giles worked at one time. White Cloud was built on the lines of a Falmouth Quay Punt in the yard later owned by Morgan Giles.
Most of her history was documented by her previous Owner Les Weeks who carried out an extensive renovation over 6 years, with recommissioning in 2014. Her planking, frames and most of the centreline structure are however original. Bought by her present owner in 2019 who sailed her to Portugal where she is currently based.
Les Weeks - Dates unknown
© 2024 Teign Heritage Centre